Foshan Nanhai Yosen adhesive Co., Ltd. Environmental protection hot melt adhesive Foshan manufacturers

Foshan Nanhai friendship adhesive Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of hot melt adhesive in Foshan. It focuses on the design, research and development and production of environmental protection hot melt adhesive, hot melt adhesive bar and hot-melt pressure-sensitive adhesive. Provide technical applications, adhesive solutions and custom service.

See more products
ABOUT US

Foshan Nanhai yaoshine adhesive Co. Ltd. was founded in 1995, Foshan has a hot melt factory called high quality enterprise, but also foreign trade and kraft paper bag glue adhesive manufacturer, the company has a large number of puzzle glue supply direct supply, the company's main chemical raw materials import and export trade and environmental friendly adhesive manufacturing business two categories. In twenty-first Century, the world's attention to environmental protection materials and the expansion of the scope of application, this, our company environmental protection adhesives business has been rapid development. Adhesives business as long as involving hot melt adhesive, used raw materials and finished products, fully through the EU POHS directive, SGS environmental protection test report, and the United States Environmental certification. Cooperation with many domestic and export enterprises, products are used in many industries such as furniture, mattresses, pearl cotton, printing and binding, courier bags and envelopes, shoes, glasses box, carton packaging, bags, sanitary materials, food and beverage packaging, audio tape, labels, masks, filters, home appliances, tobacco, ceramics, communications and electronics industries. In addition to selling to a large number of export-oriented enterprises, but also direct sales to Europe, Africa, the Americas, Southeast Asia and other regions. Products with its excellent quality, reasonable prices, good reputation, has won more and more customers support. With the continuous development of the company, the company leadership from a long-term strategic perspective, in 2006 the company moved to Nanhai District of Foshan City, to further expand the scale of enterprises, enhance the technical strength, increase investment in fixed assets, and renamed Foshan Nanhai yaoshine adhesive Co. Ltd, stripped of chemical raw materials import and export trade business, focus on adhesive business. The new factory is equipped with advanced experimental and testing equipment, with a production capacity of more than 1000 tons per month; and many scientific research institutions, colleges and universities to establish a cooperative relationship, the product development direction is more close to the market, develop faster, to meet the ever-changing market demand for environmental protection adhesive. In the future, the strengthening of environmental protection, health concept, the company will follow the trend of the times, the needs of human beings, to introduce more high quality environmental protection adhesive, green sky, as a corporate social responsibility. We sincerely look forward to working with the vast numbers of customer communication and cooperation, and jointly create a green tomorrow, bright future.

see more
TECHNICAL TEAM

The factory is equipped with advanced experimental and testing equipment, the product research and development direction is more close to the market, and green environmental protection, research and development faster, in order to meet the ever-changing market demand for environmental protection adhesives. Because of professional, so excellent. With the Chinese manufacturing the growing awareness of environmental protection, continuous improvement will be committed to environmental protection yaoshine viscose viscose R & D, production and sales, service areas, Everfount for environmental protection manufacturing industry to provide new surprises.

see more
SALES TEAM

Foshan Nanhai friendship adhesive Co., Ltd., formerly known as Guangzhou stone port Fine Chemical Co., Ltd., founded in 1995, mainly engaged in chemical raw materials, import and export trade and environment-friendly adhesive manufacturing two major categories of business. In twenty-first Century, the world's attention to environmental protection materials and the expansion of the scope of application, this, our company environmental protection adhesives business has been rapid development. Adhesives business as long as involving hot melt adhesive, used raw materials and finished products, fully through the EU POHS directive, SGS environmental protection test report, and the United States Environmental certification. Cooperation with many domestic and export enterprises, products are used in many industries such as furniture, mattresses, pearl cotton, printing and binding, courier bags and envelopes, shoes, glasses box, carton packaging, bags, sanitary materials, food and beverage packaging, audio tape, labels, masks, filters, home appliances, tobacco, ceramics, communications and electronics industries. In addition to selling to a large number of export-oriented enterprises, but also direct sales to Europe, Africa, the Americas, Southeast Asia and other regions. Products with its excellent quality, reasonable prices, good reputation, has won more and more customers support. With the continuous development of the company, the company leadership from a long-term strategic perspective, in 2006 the company moved to Nanhai District of Foshan City, to further expand the scale of enterprises, enhance the technical strength, increase investment in fixed assets, and renamed Foshan Nanhai yaoshine adhesive Co. Ltd, stripped of chemical raw materials import and export trade business, focus on adhesive business. The new factory is equipped with advanced experimental and testing equipment, with a production capacity of more than 1000 tons per month; and many scientific research institutions, colleges and universities to establish a cooperative relationship, the product development direction is more close to the market, develop faster, to meet the ever-changing market demand for environmental protection adhesive. In the future, the strengthening of environmental protection, health concept, the company will follow the trend of the times, the needs of human beings, to introduce more high quality environmental protection adhesive, green sky, as a corporate social responsibility. We sincerely look forward to working with the vast numbers of customer communication and cooperation, and jointly create a green tomorrow, bright future.

see more
PORTFOLIO
Mattress glue

No introduction

MORE
Express bag adhesive

No introduction

MORE
Handbag adhesive

No introduction

MORE
Hot melt adhesive

When it comes to the application of hot-melt adhesives in various industries, the development of related industries has been pushed to an advanced stage, and the production capacity and its related personnel configuration have also changed. Therefore, it benefits from the convenience brought by the development of science and technology nowadays. But how many people know what the ingredients are? We are most commonly used hot melt glue stick, hot melt glue bar what are the ingredients?

MORE
Pay attention to the use of jigsaw glue

Control 1, moisture content: below 14%; 2, keep stitching the flatness of no wave surface or bending and twisting on the surface appear, easy deformation of wood (such as oak, ash, etc.) must be planed to finish the day of the day, the night must be re planed; 3, before removing all splicing the surface of the wood wood ash dust.

MORE
Use of pressure sensitive adhesive

Pressure-sensitive adhesives are mainly acrylic or rubber based solvent or latex based adhesives. Because of the need of high speed operation, reasonable coating and eliminating the problem of solvent pollution, a warm melt pressure sensitive adhesive has been developed. The characteristics of heat collection adhesive and pressure sensitive adhesive are integrated, without solvent, no pollution and convenient to use. It is applied in the molten state, and after cooling and curing, a little finger pressure is applied to make the adhesive work.

MORE
CUSTOM SERVICE
  • Investigate customer requirements
  • Analysis of adhesive requirements
  • Custom debug sample
  • Try glue
MORE
Environmental protection hot melt adhesive Foshan manufacturers
SERVICE
Products are used in many industries such as furniture, mattresses, pearl cotton, printing and binding, courier bags and envelopes, shoes, glasses box, carton packaging, bags, sanitary materials, food and beverage packaging, audio tape, filter, labels, masks, tobacco, ceramics, home appliances, communications and electronics industries. In addition to selling to a large number of export-oriented enterprises, but also direct sales to Europe, Africa, the Americas, Southeast Asia and other regions. Products with its excellent quality, reasonable prices, good reputation, has won more and more customers support.
Take sample instructions free of charge:
For the company's long-term development and interests of the protection, save customer time, after my senior decision, all new customers request to send samples, our company can provide free samples, to pay the way, samples free.
Take samples immediately        >>
Yic9khcmvM2J93wVVverI1zwZzU6JtSUXwE3pjFqjOCJmyZ1xw+aqCal7N8xVeiX4felrb+k2gWAP4GULhpCzg==

佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有限公司 环保型热熔胶 佛山制造厂家

佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有公司是一家佛山热熔胶生产厂家,专注于环保热熔胶、热熔胶棒、热熔压敏胶的设计、研发和生产。提供技术应用、用胶解决方案及用胶定制等服务。

查看更多产品
ABOUT US 关于我们

佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有限公司创建于1995年,有着佛山热熔胶厂之称的优质企业,也是牛皮纸袋胶外贸商和压敏胶生产厂家,公司有大量拼板胶货源直供,公司主营化工原料进出口贸易和环保型粘合剂制造两大类业务。在二十一世纪,全世界对环保材料的重视和应用范围扩大的形势这下,我公司环保粘合剂业务得到了迅猛发展。粘合剂业务只要涉及热熔胶,所用的原材料及制成品,全面通过欧盟POHS指令,SGS环保检测报告,及美国的环保认证。同众多的内销和出口型企业合作,产品应用于诸多行业,如床垫家具,珍珠棉,印刷装订,快递袋和信封,鞋材,眼镜盒,纸盒纸箱包装,手挽袋,卫材,食品饮料包装,音响,粘扣带,滤清器,标签,口罩,家电,烟草,瓷片,通讯电子等行业。产品除了销售给众多的出口型企业之外,还直接销售到欧洲、非洲、美洲,东南亚等地区。产品以其优异的品质,合理的价格,良好的信誉,赢得了越来越多客户的支持。 随着公司的不断发展,公司领导从长远战略角度方面考虑,2006年将公司迁至佛山市南海区,进一步扩大企业规模、增强技术实力、加大固定资产的投入,同时更名为佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有限公司,剥离了化工原料进出口贸易业务,专注于粘合剂的经营。新工厂配备了先进的实验和检测设备,具有每个月超过1000吨的生产能力;并且和众多的科研机构、高等院校建立了合作关系,产品的研发方向更加贴近市场,研发速度更快,以满足瞬息万变的市场对环保胶粘剂的需求。 展望未来,人们对环保、健康观念的加强,公司将紧随时代的潮流,人类的需求,推出更多高质量环保粘合剂,为绿色的天空,尽一份企业的社会责任。我们真诚期待与广大的客户沟通、合作,共同创造绿色的明天,光明的未来。

查看更多
TECHNICAL TEAM 技术团队

工厂配备了先进的实验和检测设备,产品的研发方向更加贴近市场而且绿色环保,研发速度更快,以满足瞬息万变的市场对环保胶黏剂的需求。因为专业,所以卓越。随着中国制造业环保意识的不断增强,友晟粘胶将会致力于环保粘胶的研发、生产、销售、服务领域持续提升,源源不断的为环保制造业提供新的惊喜。

查看更多
SALES TEAM 销售团队

佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有限公司,原名广州石港精细化工有限公司,创建于1995年,主营化工原料进出口贸易和环保型粘合剂制造两大类业务。在二十一世纪,全世界对环保材料的重视和应用范围扩大的形势这下,我公司环保粘合剂业务得到了迅猛发展。粘合剂业务只要涉及热熔胶,所用的原材料及制成品,全面通过欧盟POHS指令,SGS环保检测报告,及美国的环保认证。同众多的内销和出口型企业合作,产品应用于诸多行业,如床垫家具,珍珠棉,印刷装订,快递袋和信封,鞋材,眼镜盒,纸盒纸箱包装,手挽袋,卫材,食品饮料包装,音响,粘扣带,滤清器,标签,口罩,家电,烟草,瓷片,通讯电子等行业。产品除了销售给众多的出口型企业之外,还直接销售到欧洲、非洲、美洲,东南亚等地区。产品以其优异的品质,合理的价格,良好的信誉,赢得了越来越多客户的支持。 随着公司的不断发展,公司领导从长远战略角度方面考虑,2006年将公司迁至佛山市南海区,进一步扩大企业规模、增强技术实力、加大固定资产的投入,同时更名为佛山市南海友晟粘合剂有限公司,剥离了化工原料进出口贸易业务,专注于粘合剂的经营。新工厂配备了先进的实验和检测设备,具有每个月超过1000吨的生产能力;并且和众多的科研机构、高等院校建立了合作关系,产品的研发方向更加贴近市场,研发速度更快,以满足瞬息万变的市场对环保胶粘剂的需求。 展望未来,人们对环保、健康观念的加强,公司将紧随时代的潮流,人类的需求,推出更多高质量环保粘合剂,为绿色的天空,尽一份企业的社会责任。我们真诚期待与广大的客户沟通、合作,共同创造绿色的明天,光明的未来。

查看更多
CUSTOM SERVICE 定制服务
  • 调查客户要求
  • 分析粘合需求
  • 定制调试样品
  • 试胶
MORE
环保型热熔胶 佛山制造厂家
FREE SAMPLR 免费拿样

产品应用于诸多行业,如床垫家具,珍珠棉,印刷装订,快递袋和信封,鞋材,眼镜盒,纸盒纸箱包装,手挽袋,卫材,食品饮料包装,音响,粘扣带,滤清器,标签,口罩,家电,烟草,瓷片,通讯电子等行业。产品除了销售给众多的出口型企业之外,还直接销售到欧洲、非洲、美洲,东南亚等地区。产品以其优异的品质,合理的价格,良好的信誉,赢得了越来越多客户的支持。
免费拿样说明:
为了公司长远发展及利益保障,节省客户时间,经过我司高层决定,凡是新客户要求寄样品的, 我司皆可免费提供样品,到付方式,样品免费。

立即拿样 >>